Recent Posts

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Danz Showdown rules on July 5!

GMA 7's new reality dance show entitled " Danz Showdown " which will be hosted by Mark Herras and Izzy Trazona replaces Diz Iz It! on July 5. The said reality dance show aims to find talented young girls to be part of the new Sexbomb Dancers.

Danz Showdown

Maribeth Bichara together with Rochelle Pangilinan plus another female guest ( to be named soon ) and dance guru, Joy Cancio, will be the judges of the new reality dance show “Danz Showdown” on GMA7!

The winner of the said reality dance show will get P250,000 in cash and P250,000 worth of contract with Focus E Incorporated. She will be a regular member of the Sexbomb Dancers and will be included in the different shows and guestings on television.

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Georgina Wilson is on the cover of Preview June 2010 Issue!

Model, VJ Georgina Wilson is on the cover of Preview Magazine in its June 2010 issue!

Georgina Wilson Preview June 2010 Issue

Preview Magazine on it’s 15th anniversary issue pays tribute to British fashion designer Alaxander McQueen.

Alaxander McQueen, known for his unconventional designs and shock tactics was found dead at his home in London (February 11) and reportedly his depression towards his mother’s death leads him to commit suicide ( hanged himself ) . He was 40 years-old.
Preview Magazine June 2010 Issue is now available nationwide. Grab a copy now!

Top 12 Finalist of Pilipinas Got Talent revealed!

 Pilipinas Got Talent Grand Finals

The following are the The Top 12 Finalist of Pilipinas Got Talent. Who do you think will be the most deserving to win the 1st Pilipinas Got Talent champion title and will bring home the total cash price of 2 million pesos? Will it be...
1. Jovit Baldivino, singer

2. Ruther Urquia and Titoy, ventriloquist

3. Markki Stroem, singer

4. Allan “Alakim” De Paz, magician

5. Ezra Band, musicians

6. Sherwin Baguion, singer

7. Keith Clark Delleva, electric guitarist

8. Velasco Brothers, dancers

9. Luntayao Family, singers

10. Maria Jeline Oliva, violinist

11. Baguio Metamorphosis, show dancers

12. Ingrid Payaket, broadway/classical singer

The 12 grand finalists will compete on Saturday, June 12, at the Araneta Coliseum during the live grand finals’ performance night of Pilipinas Got Talent and the winner will be announced on June 13, Sunday, also at the Araneta Coliseum in Cubao, Quezon City.

“ Hating Kapatid ” official movie poster released

Veteran Actress Judy Ann Santos together with Sarah Geronimo proudly released their official movie poster for their first movie entitled “ Hating Kapatid “.

Hating Kapatid movie poster
The said movie ( Hating Kapatid ) is an upcoming drama-comedy film starring the two biggest stars of Kapamilya network Judy Ann Santos and Sarah Geronimo as sisters in the movie. In the said film, their family runs a firecracker business. It also stars Luis Manzano, JC De Vera, Gina PareƱo, Cherry Pie Picache, DJ Durano and featuring Vice Ganda.

Hating Kapatid (tentative title) is an upcoming family-oriented movie from Viva Films directed by Wenn Deramas.

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Regine Velasquez is on the cover of MEGA Magazine June 2010 Issue

Asia’s Songbird and Kapuso Actress Regine Velasquez is on the cover of MEGA Magazine’s June 2010 issue.

Pledge Pinoy ” is the theme of MEGA Magazine for the special month of June. Regine Velasquez is wearing a white shirt from Bench PinoyLab with the statement “Iniibig Ko ang Pilipinas Dahil Tayo’y World Class.” MEGA Magazine's June issue is a way to encourage all Filipinos to wear their national pride becuase FIlipinos are indeed world class in any fields.

MEGA Magazine June 2010 Special Issue is now available nationwide. Grab a copy now!

PBB Doucle Up Big 5 “ Bench Uncut ” poster revealed!

11:13 PM by infoblogger · 0 comments
Labels: , ,
Bench Uncut Poster

PBB Big 5 Winners Melisa Cantiveros, Jason Francisco, Tibo Jumalon, Johan Santos and Paul Jake Castillo are the new faces for the BENCH / UNCUT The Denim and Underwear Show with its Billboard hanged along EDSA. The siad show will be held on July 2, 2010 at the Araneta Coliseum at 8 in the evening.

In addition, Diether Ocampo, Regine Tolentino, Shaina Magdayao, Enchong Dee, and Georgina Wilson are also stars of the sho.

Justin Beiber new music video - Never Say Never

Never Say Never is the latest music video of Justin Bieber featuring Jaden Smith, off of The Karate Kid soundtrack!

Watch the music video below:

60th Anniversary station ID of GMA 7 aired!

Kapuso Station ( GMA 7 ) officially released its 60th Anniversary station ID “ Tagumpay ng Kapuso !".
The said station ID with the title itself showcases 60 years of struggle to attain the summit of success in delivering quality information and serbisyong totoo to the Filipino people all over the world indeed it heralds another landmark in Philippine television history. GMA’s 60th Anniversary Network ID was launched May 30 on Party Pilipinas.

Station ID's theme song Tagumpay ng Kapuso was composed by Simon Peter Tan and sung by Are You the Next Big Star winners Frencheska Farr and Geoff Taylor with the Six Feet Long band.

Watch GMA-7's 60th Anniversary station ID

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Recommended Posts


All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this
site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed. We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content."